Quick Conversations with The Gentlemen, Vol. 2

Dear Friends,
Please enjoy this Quick Conversation with The Gentlemen.

Volume 2 – The Barge Tavern, Gillingham, UK

Andy Bean & The Councilman exit stage following soundcheck.  A customer approaches.

Customer: (To The Councilman) Ehhhh!  I don’t know about this one.
The Councilman: Excuse me.
Customer: (Pointing to Andy Bean) Ehhh!  I don’t know about him.  He’s a slippery one, isn’t he?
The Councilman: I suppose.
Customer: Yeah, he’s a slippery one.
The Councilman: Uh huh.
Customer: (Miming Banjo Playing to Andy Bean) Diddly, diddly, diddly.
Andy Bean: Uhhhh.
Customer: Diddly, diddly, diddly. Diddly, diddly, diddly.

This has been Volume 2 of Quick Conversations with The Gentlemen.

Yours, very truly,
Andy Bean
The Two Man Gentlemen Band

3 thoughts on “Quick Conversations with The Gentlemen, Vol. 2

  1. Matt says:

    Genius!

  2. Kristy says:

    Ba da ding ding ding ding ding ding dong. What are the genitalmen…I mean the gentlemen doing in the UK? This is better almost as exciting as this story:
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1093194/Frankie-feline-exposed-cat-burglar-stealing-toys-neighbours-homes.html

  3. Kristy says:

    And! I forgot an ‘and’ in my last comment. Please squeeze one in between ‘better’ and ‘almost’ before I castrate myself for a typo. Please excuse my ramblings junking up your crispy page, too.

Leave a Reply

