Knickers!

Dear Internet,
May I introduce you to my knickers?  I have recently come into a fine set of short pants thanks to the fine folks at Bygones in Richmond, VA.   Since acquiring them, my attire has been critiqued by at least one Eastern Orthodox priest (I wouldn’t make that up) and countless laypeople.   No, sirs, I am not on my way to the links!  I am a two-man music-maker!  My knickers:

Thank you.

Yours very cordially,
Andy Bean, Banjoist
The Two Man Gentlemen Band
http://www.thetwogentlemen.com

Leave a Reply

